After a busy and succesful 2019, with the release of singles and an EP throughout the year, and a complete schedule of tour dates (including LX Music in Lisbon), Boris Brejcha has now delivered his ninth album, Space Diver, for Ultra Music, just three years after Dj Mixes Single Tracks and 22, both for his own label called FCKNG SERIOUS.

The fans of the man who created his own style, “High-Tech Minimal”, are used to get some teases and previews from his tracks on his Instagram account, where the German producer usually films some of his moments in the studio while he is producing some fresh tunes, a routine that makes Boris Brejcha’s followers get curious about the date in which these tracks will come out.

The wait (for some of these tracks) is finally over with this new album, where the artist decided to include some of his tracks that have recently been released as singles and some new beats as well, here is the full tracklist:

· Gravity (feat. Laura Korinth)
· Happinezz (feat. Ginger)
· Never Look Back
· Lieblingsmensch
· Space Diver
· To the Moon and Back (feat. Ginger)
· Blue Lake
· Take It Smart
· Future
· The Troublemakerz
· Kittys Journey
· Game Over

Space Diver manages to find an interesting mix of energetic sounds that festivals and clubs’ environments call for and, also, relaxing beats that work just perfectly for a home listening.

You can listen the full album down here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.