Known by many as the “Queen of Italian Hardcore”, AniMe, has just released her third solo album for Dogfight Records, the label she is part of. After a long period of teasing videos on YouTube with previews of the new tracks, the wait is finally over for the true Hardcore heads.

Following an astonishing album release last year, “Insane”, that got a massive positive feedback from the fans, pressure was created on the shoulders of the number 11 Djane on the “DJANE MAG 2019 TOP 100 DJANES” for the sequel, although, we all know that diamonds come from a process consisting on extreme pressure and that may be a secret trick for this mastermind of Hardcore Techno music.

Aftermath contains 13 tracks, being them the intro, 8 new solo tracks and 4 tunes that were released earlier this year, like the Hardshock 2019’s anthem with the same-named track ‘Hardshock’.

Here is the full track list:

2.Aftermath9.So Strong
3.Another Galaxy10.Come Get Some
4.Rock This Place11.Fine Night
5.Absolute Power12.Detonate 2019
6.Robots Domination13.A-Bomb 2019
7.My Music 

In Aftermath you will get to listen to two collabs, one with DJ Mad Dog and the other one with the spanish Hardcore masters, Broken Minds. Despite that, this is an album full of material made essentially just by AniMe’s hands.

Buckle up and listen to these italian bombs down here. Keep in mind that as it is usual, you can also buy it at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.