Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Demi Kanon, Klaas, Dirty South, Hot Since 82 among many others.

This week was especially marked by the releases of Kayzo “Unleashed”Hot Since 82 “8-track” and Dirty South “Little Devious”.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as  EDX “Stay”,  Frontliner “Alarm”,  BSSNVDRS“W.A.R.” and finally, Vincent “Falling, Fading”.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Radical Redemption & Digital Punk “Colla Domina”,  ILLENIUM & Chandler Leighton “Lonely”GRiZ & Subtronics “Griztronics” and Boris Brejcha & Ginger “Happinezz”.

About The Author

I like coffee and taking photos at random places.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.