Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Toxic Inside, KSHMR, Retrovision, Tycho among many others.

This week was especially marked by the releases of Sonny Fodera “Rise”, his fourth LP which took three years to finish, and we could say it worth the wait. Along the way there are releases such as Alan Fitzpatrick “They Can’t See Us EP”, MEDUZA “Piece Of Your Heart (The Remixes, Pt.2) among others.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as Loud Luxury “I’m Not Alright” featuring Bryce VineMendo “Get A Funk”, Roman Messer“Dreaming”, the remix of Fatum of Morgan Page & VIVID “Fire & Gold” and finally the acoustic version of Lullaby by R3HAB and Mike Williams.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Vasto & Restless “Invincible”,  Demi Kanon & Inverze  “Break The Silence”Vintage Culture & Dashdot “That’s Why 2k19”EKALI & Reo Cragun “Runaway”, EPROM & G-Jones “Daemon Veil and Perto & Kah-Lo “Bad Maybe Good”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.