Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Cosmic Gate, Chris Lake, Zonderling, Malice among many others.

This week was especially marked by the releases of Michael Brun “Lokal” and Dither “Tools Of Demolition”, his second album which shows his mind-bending climaxes, harsh kick drums and incredible bass lines.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as Andhim “Duno”Adrian Lux  “Life On Mars”, BLR“Revelations” and finally, Audiofreq “Brain Stomp” which is part of his new EP, “Beyond 150 EP”.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Dither & Cesqueaux “Detonate”,  HI-LO & Chocolate Puma  “LazersX999” , Niko The Kid & Bipolar Sunshine “Away” and Thomas Gold & Raiden “Someone New”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.