DJ Snake just released his brand new track, “Loco Contigo” which features J Balvin and Tyga. 

William Grigahcine, otherwise known as DJ Snake, a French DJ and Producer, is one of the most popular DJs at the moment. His first big track was “Turn Down For What”, which brought him a career breakthrough. Since then, he has produced big hits nonstop, just like “Lean On” with Major Lazer and MØ, “Let Me Love You “ with Justin Bieber, “ A Different Way” with Lauv or “Taki Taki” featuring Selena Gomes, Cardi B and Ozuna.

J Balvin is a Colombian reggaeton singer, who has already collaborated with the worldwide known artists such as Beyoncé on “Mi Gente”, Major Lazer on “Buscando Huellas”, Pharrell Williams on “Safari”, Sean Paul on “Contra La Pared” or Cardi B on “I Like It”.

Tyga is an American rapper and singer, whose better known songs are “Taste” with Offset, “Ayo” with Chris Brown or “SWISH”. Tyga has already teamed up with DJ Snake and J Balvin, although in different songs. Tyga’s song “Girls Have Fun” was produced by the French DJ, and J Balvin was featured on “Haute”.

Both DJ Snake and Tyga will be performing at the Portuguese Festival RFM Somnii, at Figueira da Foz – DJ Snake on July 6th and Tyga on July 7th.

You can hear the song here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.