Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Yves V, ARTY, Mindtrax among many others.

This week was especially marked by the release of Yotto remix of RÜFÜS DU SOL “Underwater” which is a completely dancefloor killing track, with such inspirational sounds which is for us the track that deserves to be highlighted.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as Julian Calor & Ava Silver “No Fear Anymore”Above & Beyond “Anjunafamily”, Crossfight“Streetfighter” and finally, Azurity “This Moment Is Ours”.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Sagan & Sam Russel “Lowly”,  Frepz & Alpha Heroes “Killer Board” and Digital Punk & Nicole Carino “The Eclipse”. 

About The Author

I like coffee and taking photos at random places.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.