Dabin‘s released today his brand new album “Wild Youth” featuring huge collaborations with artists such as NevveFytchDia Frampton and many more.

Even though 6 of the 10 tracks have already been released before as singles, the album still has 4 brand new tracks that add some content to what might become one of the melodic albums of the year. It was released under Seeking Blue, the main label to melodic releases at the moment.

Every single track is a collaboration, sometimes not with producers (such as “Altitude” with Fytch) but with artists that provide vocals for the tracks. The ones to highlight are for sure “In Flames” with Lexi Norton, “Home” with Essenger and “Youth” featuring Yoe Mase.

Dabin keeps showing us why he is one of the best in the melodic side of bass music, competing with artists such as IlleniumSaid The Sky and Seven Lions while still maintaining his own style not only in production but also live shows. As a way to show off his album he announced earlier this year a North America tour that will start really soon with support from Trivecta and some other artists.

If you are looking for 40 solid minutes of the best melodies and “feelsy” basses we advise you to listen to “Wild Youth” by Dabin. Perhaps not as good of an album like “Two Hearts” (2017) was but still, a solid piece of work that will for sure be played all around the world.

This is “Wild Youth”:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.