Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Quix, Botnek, MIDIKLØRYAN among many others.

This week was especially marked by the release of Branko new album “Nosso” the second album after “Atlas” which had an enormous success.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as Robotaki “Meant to be”, the Madison Mars remix of “Remember” from Gryffin and ZOHARA and the Yvng Jalapeño of “Ride or Die” by QUIX & Reigan which is part of QUIX “Illusions (Remixes Vol.1)”

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Armin Van Buuren  & Above & Beyond “Show Me Love”,  TV Noise & Dillon Francis “EDM O’CLOCK”, Devin Wild & Atmozfears “Gladiators” and Modestep & Virtual Riot “Nothing”.

About The Author

I like coffee and taking photos at random places.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.