Diplo announced a new EP named Europa last month. Yesterday he shared its release date and tracklist on his social media.

Europa” is coming out , this Friday, 22nd February , via Diplo’s own record label Mad Decent, and it counts with 6 tracks: the already released “New Shapes” with Octavian and “Boom Bye Bye” with Niska, as well as “Dip Raar” in collaboration Bizzey and Ramiks; “Baui coupé” with Bausa, “Oh Maria” featuring Soolking and “Mira Mira” with IAMDDB.

Diplo is a worldwide renowned DJ and Producer that has recently won a Grammy Award for Best Dance Recording with the song “Electricity” by Silk City – a duo formed by Diplo and Mark Ronson – and the british singer Dua Lipa.

Diplo has already teamed up with multiple artists from different genres such as: Poppy, French Montana, MØ, Ellie Goulding, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Yellow Claw and is part of groups like the already mentioned Silk City, LSD with Sia and Labrinth, Jack Ü with Skrillex, Major Lazer with Jillionaire and Walshy Fire.

On the upcoming EP, Diplo also collabs with artists from various countries and cultures – British, French, Dutch, German and Algerian – therefore we can expect diversified songs from it.

Now we just have to wait until Friday to hear what Diplo has prepared for us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.