The Raw Dj Sub Sonik announced that he is coming with a brand new EP really soon. In the announcement it’s possible to see a part of the tracklist, and we now know that the EP will have 10 tracks in total.

For the real fans of the Dj, you know that he likes to play bootlegs and remixes, and that the track “Sandstorm” is still a great success – and this is the remix that can still fools a lot of people right before the drop.

Now, Sub Sokin has assemble all his productions, and he is going to release them for free:

Every week a new track! Go to the new Sub Sonik website to find out more and get 10 new tracks for free.

Here it is the suspected tracklist of the new EP:

  1. Marshmello ft. Khalid – Silence (Sub Sonik remix)
  2. Sub Sonik – Infinity (Defqon.1 2018 Edit)
  3. Marshall Masters – Don’t touch that stereo (Sub Sonik remix)
  4. Scooter – One (Always Hardcore) (Sub Sonik remix)
  5. Sub Sonik – Dance with the devil (?)
  6. Sub Sonik – GO! (?)
  7. Sub Sonik – Sandstorm (?)
  8. Sub Sonik – M.F. Psycho (?)
  9. Sub Sonik – To Will? (?)
  10. Lil Kleine – Alleen (Sub Sonik remix)

The Dj released his first EP in 2016 called Payback, and in 2017 he released his debut album Strike One. If you want to know everything about the new Ep, make sure you visit the Sub Sonik’s website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.