Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Wraith, Mercer, Throttle among many others.

This week was especially marked by the release of Markus Schulz “We Are The Light” a 32 tracks album divided in both original mixes and acoustic versions where we can listen collaborations with Omnia, Jared Lee, Emma Hewitt, Christina Novelli just to name a few.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are releases such as Mercer “NEO DISCO EP”, the collaboration between Seven Lions, Slander & DabinFirst Time” which count the presence of the singer Dylan Matthew.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Adriatique & Jono McCleery “Mystery”RAM & Susana “Northern Star” and “Ice Cold” by Netsky & David Guetta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.