Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of Woo York, Jon Hopkins, Ben Gold, Solarstone and Ghastly albums, along with LSD tracks (the new project by Labrinth, Sia and Diplo), Yellow Claw ft. San Holo, and Jauz & Snails.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks such as Chicane‘s “Serendipity”, several from Ookay‘s new album, Matisse & Sadko‘s “Grizzly,” and “State Of Emergency” by PhaseOne and YOOKiE.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between LNY TNZ and Dirtcaps (feat. LePrince) called “Runaway”, “Day One” by Warface, “City of Dragons” by Atmosfears, among many others!

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.