Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of Alison Wonderland’s album, EPs by Jeremy Olander, Charlotte de Witte, Tchami & Malaa, and tracks by Corey James with Andero, MR. BLACK x Diego Miranda, and Da Tweekaz & Sephyx.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks from Patrice Baumel and Mark Mackenzie EPs, Jauz‘s “Gassed Up” in collaboration with DJ Snake, a brand-new EP by Teddy Killerz, and the collaboration between Red Hood Squad and Morbid (feat Rico Act) called ” Blast Off “.

This week also saw the release of Yellow Claw’s track named “Villain” (feat. Valentina), “No Going Back” by Alpha 9 and Spencer Brown, David Gravell‘s “The Future”, Purple Haze‘s “Bergen”, among many other songs!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.