Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of Giolì and Assia’s album, EPs from Seven Lions and Jason Ross, Tiesto, and D-Sturb, and tracks by Eptic, Kaaze, and Ilan Bluestone in collaboration with Giuseppe De Luca.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks like the collaboration between Svdden Death and AFK, Sullivan King’s “Dropkick”, and a new SASASAS EP.

This week also saw the release of the new Arty track called “Rain”, “Safe From Harm” by Markus Schulz (feat. Emma Hewitt), Blasterjaxx’s “1 Second”, “March Of The Rebels” by Sub Zero Project, among others music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.