Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of the Part 1 of the new Super8 & Tab’s album, Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol. 3 from Yellow Claw, and tracks by Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Martin Garrix & Brooks, Carnage & Steve Aoki, and Warface & Frequencerz.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks like the CYA remix of “Last Call”, DJ Snake‘s “Magenta Riddim”, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano‘s “I’ll House You,” and Dillon Francis‘ “We The Funk”.

This week also saw the release of “Going Nowhere” by Modestep and Dion Timmer, Fehrplay‘s new EP called “Phoenix”, the new Mark Sixma and Husman track called “Prime”, “Will not Hold Me Down (Gravity)” from Brennan Heart, among many others!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.