The poster of the sixth edition of the Dreambeach 2018, announced a nice surprise for all fans of electronic music. The Swedish duo Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso, which stands out in Progressive House, will be on the main stage of the event. Hardwell, KSHMR, Alan Walker, Kura and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano are also now confirmed in the lineup.

With great emphasis to the Big Room and Mainstream, Dreambeach is the meeting point in the summer, for lovers of various styles of dance music, in Spain. A poster released provisionally, Techno fans can count on Tale of Us, Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Amelie Lens and many others.

After the separation of Swedish House Mafia, in 2013, Axwell and Sebastian Ingrosso have decided to remain as a team. At this point, the DJ’s occupying the place in Top 100 of 21 DjMag.

The festival is on days 8, 9, 10, 11 and 12 August 2018. Tickets are on sale from November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.