So that you can enter 2018 with the best soundtrack we bring you our playlist with the weekly releases a day sooner.

This week was especially marked by the release of San Holo and Dannic EPs, and tracks from Zatox, Zeds Dead x Jauz, and KSHMR.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks such as “Call Upon Me” by Franky Rizardo, the new collaboration between Mastadon and SampliFire called “Earthquake”, “Haunted VIP” by Slips & Slurs, “Turn It Around” by Merk & Kremont, “Proxima” by Mike Efex, and others.

Enjoy your New Year’s Eve and remember, you can count on us to keep you informed about everything that goes on in electronic music!

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.