Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of new albums by Gabriel & Dresden, Warface and Unresolved, compilations such as HELDEEP DJ Tools EP – Part 6 and ZeroThree 100, EPs by Amelie Lens, Mike Cervello and Matt Lange, as well as tracks by Corey James, Goja, Flosstradamus & Dillon Francis, and Koven.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks such as “Follow” by Blasterjaxx, “FOLLOW YOU” by Kayzo (feat. Devin Oliver), a brand-new EP by Nitti Gritti, tracks by Infekt and “Revolution Drums” by Abel Ramos.

This week also saw the release of the new collaboration between Ummet Ozcan and Lucas & Steve called “Higher”, “Like a Motherless Child” by Moby, “Winter Roads” by Jan Blomqvist, “Pull a Lewie” by Ruben de Ronde and Rodg, among many others.

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.