Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of EPs by Ramiro Lopez, Steve Angello and Kaaze, as well as tracks by our fellow compatriots Deepblue, DJ Ride, Holly and Kevu, as well as other songs by Blasterjaxx and Timmy Trumpet, Ran-D and Phuture Noize and, among others, the theme of this year’s Transmission produced by Markus Schulz.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks such as “One Thing” from San Holo, “21 Questions” from MONXX and L.E.A, the new EP from LNY TNZ, “Nobody But You” from Delta Heavy (feat. Jem Cooke), among others.

This week also saw the release of tracks like “Get It Right” from Diplo (feat. ), “Stand In My Way” by Ruben de Ronde & Donata and, among others, “Another Love” by Ilan Bluestone (feat. Koven), as well as an EP from Eric Prydz’ newest alias named Tonja Holma that is only available on Beatport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.