Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of KRANE‘s album, the compilation Anjunadeep 09, EPs by Pete K and Fideles, and new tracks by Kura with Angemi (feat. Luciana), Seven Lions x Kill The Noise, Virtual Self (the new alias of Porter Robinson), Kygo (about to release an album) and Paul Kalkbrenner.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks from Notaker‘s new EP, the collaboration between Curbi and Hasse De Moor, Invector‘s “Bassdrop”, Crystal Mad‘s “Outta Control”, among others.

This week also saw the release of a new DJ Snake’s song, a new single from Lane 8‘s upcoming album, a new Spencer Brown EP and, among many other tracks, Carl Cox and Nile Rodgers‘ “Beat The Track”.

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.