Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of the collaboration between Goja and Holly named “Creaky”, new albums by Robin Schulz, Loadstar, Fred V & Grafix and Several Definitions, the Klockworks 20, the new Deluzion EP called “Street Revolution”, the Protocol Lab – ADE 2017 pt. 1, and also a new single by Tchami and Malaa named “Summer 99”.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are the new Ilario Alicante EP, the collaboration between Slander and Kayzo, “Dreaming” by Taska Black (feat. Nevve), “On The Run” by NGHTMRE (feat. PASSEPORT), “Lions” by Black Tiger Sex Machine and YOOKiE, the collaboration between Carnage and Vinai called “Time For The Techno” and, among others, “I’m Back” by D-Sturb and KillShot.

This week also saw the release of Timmy Trumpet and Dimatik‘s “Punjabi”, Tiesto‘s “Carry You Home” (feat. Stargate & Aloe Blacc), Jauz‘s “Mean To Love You” (feat. ROUXN), “What The Funk” by Oliver Heldens (feat. Danny Shah), Bryan Kearney‘s “Smiler”, and the collaboration between Heatbeat and Alex M.O.R.P.H called “Shenlong”.

Also to be highlighted are the release of remixes packs for Martin Solveig’s “All Stars” (feat. ALMA), Henry Fong’s “Young Hearts” (feat. Nyla & Stylo G), “Do You Still Feel” by Rain Man & Max, and “Nobody Told Me” by Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano (feat. KEPLER).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.