Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases. This time it took another day to get to you, but of course with the Tomorrowland livestream you didn’t even notice it.

This week’s playlist starts with Pola & Bryson‘s remix of the track “Lost”, followed by one of the highlights, Recondite‘s new EP.

Continuing, you’ll find the new Lane 8 track called “March of the Forest Cat”, plus a track from the album that Rezz will release in two weeks and, among other cool songs, “Bloom” from EDX.

In a week marked by the first weekend of Tomorrowland, a pack of remixes of “Ibiza 77 (Can You Feel It)” was released by Oliver Heldens, and Alok released a compilation of five tracks called “Alok presents Brazilian Bass – Part 1”.

This week Don Diablo released “Momentum”, Blasterjaxx presented us with “Temple”, KSHMR released “Festival of Lights” (in collaboration with Maurice West) in his new own label, Noisecontrollers released “Spirit of Hardstyle”, and the second track (called “Burn”) from Highly Sedated’s upcoming album was released.

Finally, in the midst of many other songs, you can still listen to the new collaboration between Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano called “You Are”, Paul van Dyk‘s new track “Stronger Together”, “Contrast” by Purple Haze, and “The First Time” by Dirty South (feat. Rudy).

If you followed the Tomorrowland broadcast for sure you’ve already heard some of these tracks. If not, you can add them to your playlist and wait for your favorite artists to play them on the second weekend of Tomorrowland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.