In the middle of the festival season we bring you back our Spotify playlist with the weekly releases.

Opening the playlist with the new single from the upcoming Chase & Status album, which is released on August 18th, followed by various tracks from THNK, Cristoph, Taska Black, and others, we have a wide variety of styles as usual.

This week we also highlight the new Julian Wasserman EP, the second single from Rezz‘s upcoming album, the brand new L D R U‘s album, the collaboration between Chocolate Puma and Moksi, the Defqon.1 Australia Anthem made by D-Block & S-te-Fan and, among others , a new single by Grum.

But there are many more tracks you can listen.
In this almost 3 hours of music you also have tracks by Mesto, R3HAB, Kill The Buzz, Breathe Carolina (with their new EP), Galantis, Sick Individuals, Luttrell (with the release of his EP), Tim Mason, Mark Sixma, Arisen Flame, and many others.

Listen to our playlist and don’t miss the releases of your favorite artists!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.