Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

To start this week’s playlist, we chose the first track from Matt Lange’s EP, ‘Punish Me’.
This EP is the first from his album, Calliope, which stands for the levels of emotion putted into it. As Matt confesses, this has become his own version of therapy in processing moments of his life, and it’s not designed to drive the side of his career of being a DJ.

Following Matt’s track, we featured Laurent Garnier‘s Tribute EP (‘Speicher 95’), Giolì’s new track featuring Assia ‘Stay Closer’, ‘All I Know’ by EDX, and among other tracks, the Don Diablo VIP Remix of ‘Children Of A Miracle’.
This week saw some long-awaited tracks being released. One of them was ‘Legacy’. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman had finally release it at their label, Buce Records.

Others that deserve your attention are ‘Surrounded’, the new Dyro (feat. Joe Taylor) track, NGHTMRE x Ghastly’s music named ‘End Of The Night’, and ‘Atom’ by Tom Swoon & Teamworx.

Finally, we close this week’s playlist with some trance. Super8 & Tab released their amazing track ‘Cosmo’, Giuseppe Ottaviani released his OnAir Extended Mix of ‘Countdown’ and Aiiso’s EP named ‘Your Love Is An Echo’ came out under the Anjunadeep stamp.

Make sure you follow our playlist to be updated about the latest dance music releases!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.