It’s been almost two years since Ten Walls was called out for making homophobic comments, but that didn’t stop him to take his career back.

On March 15, the 24 track album called “Queen” will be released on Runemark. This album represents moments from his childhood through current times.

About the album, he said: “‘Queen’ is an album full of contrasts. It is a story that covers various moments of my life as well as musical experiences. You can hear my favourite childhood fairytale, sounds of Vilnius recorded through my window, or some flashbacks from the spiritual lessons that brace me still. And it is music that leads you through the entire way.”

The album will feature singers like Jonatan Bäckelie, Monika Liu and ALX and conductor Ričardas Šumila.

Check out the full tracklist below:


01. Rhapsody
02. Resurrection
03. 1983 feat. Domas Aleksa
04. Adi
05. Age Old Pain feat. Jonatan Backelie
06. When Muses Return
07. Power feat. ALX
08. Experiencing Various Embodiments feat. Petras Geniusas
09. The Three Gunas
10. Menuet
11. Snowing On Ravel
12. Age Well feat. Jonatan Backelie
13. Her Beauty

CD 2:

01. Observing
02. Still Waiting
03. Trevor C. Belmont
04. Italo
05. Rocky
06. Balboa
07. Transition
08. Next Station
09. Chains And Shackles
10. Dvylika Broliu Juodvarniais Lakstanciu
11. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.