Another week comes to an end and as usual we bring you a list of our favorite releases. Covering all genres, from Electro to Techno, through Trance, Progressive House, Deep House and Bass House, this week brought many releases from several renowned artists.

In this week’s playlist Florian Picasso brought us “This Is Our Time”, the Portuguese DJ/Producer Mastiksoul joined forces with Fado legend Mariza to grace us a trap and fado fusion “Livre”, Tropical House DJ/Producer Kygo teams with Selena Gomez to bring us “It Ain’t Me”.

British duo Third Party released “Have No Fear” their last single before their brand new album Hope drops, from the other side of the world Aussie producer Flume brought us his 2nd Skin Companion EP and we had to feature “Fantastic” and “Enough” on our playlist, Andrew Rayel dropped “I’ll Be There”, Galantis’s “Rich Boy” is also featured on our playlist.

Orjan Nilsen and Jochen Miller gave us “Renegades” a trance wonder, only to finish of with Chocolate Puma‘s latest collaboration with Pep & Rash“The Stars Are Mine”.

Over 15 songs, 1 hour of non-stop music all for you to enjoy, listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.