After releasing their work at Visionquest, M_nus, Life And Death and R&S Records over the years, the italian duo will release a new album with 10 tracks called “Endless” and it is already consider as “a haunting mix of otherworldly textures and melodies embedded in contemporary sound”.

The album will be launched at Deutsche Grammophon on March 31.

Here’s the full tracklist:

01. Definizione Dell’Impossibile
02. Alla Sera
03. Ricordi
04. Oltre La Vita
05. Dilemma
06. Notte Senza Fine
07. Destino
08. Distante
09. Venatori
10. Quello Che Resta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.