The day you’ve been waiting for has arrived!

The Anjunabeats Volume 13 has been released and we can tell you that it is 2h30 of pure pleasure. As the label has already accustomed us, Anjunabeats takes us on a journey through the best progressive and vocal trance sounds in each mix and this time is no exception.

Opening with Cubicolor’s ‘Dead End Thrills’ and featuring artists such as Jaytech, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Andrew Bayer, among many others, this compilation invites us to come to its deepest and most progressive side on disc 1, with two of Ilan Bluestone’s four new songs, Grum’s ‘Shout‘, the new Alpha 9 track ‘Only Good Mistakes‘ and many more.

On disc 2 this vibe is transposed into a club atmosphere, with Above & Beyond‘s Respray from Gabriel & Dresden‘s remix of ‘No One On Earth‘, other tracks from Above & Beyond, Genix, Sunny Lax and Aneym, and many many more.

Get ready, turn off everything around you and embark on this journey. We guarantee you that nothing will leave you as relaxed as this mix!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.