Hardwell On Air celebrates its 300th episode tonight (Friday 20th January), with live stream performances from Blasterjaxx, Wiwek, Jay Hardway, Kill The Buzz, Suyano and Hardwell himself.

Hardwell On Air 300 kicks off at 10pm CET (9pm GMT) with Suyano’s set, before Hardwell wraps things up with a 30-minute mix at 11:30pm CET (10:30pm GMT).

You can see the full timetable for Hardwell On Air 300 underneath the stream below.

TIMETABLE_ec6f47874ebb2d06

About The Author

There is something special about Dance Music, you can't explain it, just feel it. Dance Music is more than just music, Dance Music is a culture a movement. One that I respect deeply and love to understand be a part of. Started Wide Future in 2014 because of the love I have for every single genre of Dance Music, Techno, House, Drum, Big Room, Trap, Trance, etc.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.