Another week comes to an end, and as tradition demands it we have updated our weekly releases Spotify playlist with this week’s albums and tracks from many artists like Daniel Portman, Nora En Pure, Supersaw, Audiofreq among many others.

This week was especially marked by the releases of Lost Frequencies & Aloe Blacc “Truth Never Lies” and LNY TNZ & Ruthless “Summer Is Here”.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.

Among them are tracks such as T-Contact & D-Playerz “Tonight”Art Of Fighters & Nikkita “Last Resistance”, Steff da Campo & Dave Crusher“Why Boy” and finally, Alok & Quintino “Party Never Ends”.

This week also saw the release of the collaboration between Jauz & Axel Boy “I Dare You”,  Blasterjaxx & Envy Monroe “Never Be Lonely” and The Strangerz & Mrotek “Wrath”. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.