The Belgian festival, Tomorrowland, announces yet another set of artists with great news and diversity for the 2019 edition.

It has been through Facebook that Tomorrowland has announced its artists for the 2019 edition and this time there is a new wave of artists revealed that will be present in this edition. In this announcement are artists such as Andhim, Bassjackers, Dave Clarke, Die Antwoord, Dynoro, La Fleur, Marlo, Rodhad, Roni Size, or Virgil Abloh who are some of the artists that will be attending the Belgian festival and who will make the party with all the public present.

One of the performances that will be more special and different from the rest is the performance of happy and early hardcore duo Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, who celebrate 25 years, and are also having a tour that marks these 25 years of career.

As for the rest of the poster, it is filled with the veteran Tiesto, the duo Yellow Claw and there’s still Quintino, Seven Lions and Laidback Luke. These artists join all those that have already been announced previously and with the certainty that it will be another great edition of Tomorrowland.

Speaking about the line-up that has already been revealed we cannot also forget the performance of Eric Prydz who will bring his unique show to Tomorrowland. There is also more and more speculation for the coming of Swedish House Mafia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.