The Dutch DJ and Producer Tiësto announced yesterday that he is releasing a brand new EP next Friday, April 5th. The EP is called “Together” and will feature 8 songs, all of them collaborations: 

  1. Tiësto & Dzeko – Halfway There ft. Lena Leon 
  2. Tiësto & Mesto – Can’t Get Enough 
  3. Tiësto & SWACQ – Party Time
  4. Tiësto & Sikdope – My Whistle
  5. Tiësto & Stoltenhoff- Lose Control
  6. Tiësto & 7 Skies – Trouble ft. Micky Blue
  7. Tiësto & John Christian- Can You Feel It 
  8. Tiësto & Aazar – Diamonds ft Micky Blue

Some of these songs have already been released, like “Halfway” with Dzeko and Lena Leon, “Can’t Get Enough” with Mesto and “Can You Feel It” in collaboration with John Christian. 

Being the successful artist Tiësto is, in the Dance Scene since 1994, owner of the record label Musical Freedom and winner of a Grammy Award , in 2015, for Best Remixed Recording – Non Classical with his remix of John Legend’s song “All of Me”, “Together” is joining to his long discography, which counts with various albums like “Elements of Life”, – which was also nominated for the Grammy’s – “Kaleidoscope” or “A Town Called Paradise” as well as multiple top charting tracks like “Red Lights”, “Wasted” with Matthew Koma or “Jackie Chan” with Dzeko, Preme and Post Malone.

“Together” will be out in just a few days but you can already pre-save it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.