Sephyx announces his debut album to be released on the 11th of March.

It’s been a long way since Sephyx started to show himself on the roadmap of Hardstyle, after signing for Dirty Workz back in 2014 and remixing an Hardwell single in 2015.

Since then, the artist signed to Platinum Agency has had an incredible growth for the past 3 years, coming to collaborate with artists such as both his label leaders, Coone and Da Tweekaz, and his neighbour from his hometown, Breda, and former Top 100 DJ Mag #1, Hardwell.

The 14-track album titled “Resolute” includes songs already released during the last 12 months; to know: “This Is Special” (with Da Tweekaz), “Indestructible”, a remix of “High From It” (with Coone) and “Breathe Hardstyle”, this last one released earlier this year.

Below we reveal the complete tracklist of the album followed by its trailer.


1. Prologue
2. Aspiring & Invincible
3. Almost Home
4. Breathe Hardstyle (featuring Syren)
5. Take Me Up
6. I Could Be Yours
7. Wild Love (with Talon)
8. Into Infinity
9. Transmission
10. This Is Special (with Da Tweekaz)
11. Laxx feat. Belle Humble – High From It (Coone & Sephyx remix)
12. Indestructible (The Qontinent Anthem 2018)
13. Creation Of A Universe
14. Go Down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.