It is the fourth consecutive day that the largest dance music festival in the world, Tomorrowland, announces names for the 15th edition to be held in Boom in Belgium on 19,20,21 and 26,17 and 28 July.

In the three previous releases were announced names with a lot of quality and today wasn’t different.

Starting with the new ones, the Fjaak group – now a duo, after announcing the split yesterday – will be at Tomorrowland for the first time on “Kozzmozz” stage. Rapper Young Thug will also be performing for the first time, highlighting Tomorrowland’s willingness to open doors to other musical genres. The duo Zeds Dead is back after five years of their last performance at the festival and will perform on the stage of the label, Monstercat.

Maceo Plex, Steve Aoki, W&W and Mike Williams will be on the main stage of the event. It was also announced names that were already expected because they have their own stages such as Martin Solveig, Nina Kraviz and Eric PrydzAlison Wonderland returns after being present at the Mainstage of the last edition. Sven Vath and Yves Deruyter are two more representatives of techno genre at the festival. Finally, representing hardstyle, will be performing Zatox on “Q-Dance”.

Tomorrow, more artists will be announced to join this luxury line-up.

For more information about the festival lineup click here 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.