Yesterday, NOS Primavera Sound announced the line-up for this year’s edition and, as expected, it counts with some good names from the techno scene.

The festival takes place at city’s park of Porto, like in the previous editions. Last year we counted with the perform of Jamie XX, Avalon Emerson, Moullinex and many other artists.

This year’s line-up includes some artists that have already been in Portugal, like Nina Kraviz who performed at Lisboa Eletrónica and also attended Neopop, both last year. The South Korean lady Peggy Gou who’s also confirmed, played at The BPM festival in Algarve last year. The German DJ Helena Hauff that will perform at the festival as well as having played at Forte Festival and Lisboa Electrónica last year.

We’ll also have the perform of the duo Modeselektor (who had been previously at NOS Primavera Sound as Moderat), the female DJ from Denmark Courtesy, David August, Dr. Rubinstein, our very own Violet and many more.

The first edition of NOS Primavera Sound was in 2012 and since then it has become one of the biggest festivals in Portugal.

Check out the rest of the line-up in the promotional video made by the organization of the festival. What are your toughts about it?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.