DJ/Producer duo Holl & Rush just released a new mashup pack.

Since their inception in 2013, Holl & Rush are no strangers to the dance music world: they have gotten their music released on major labels in dance music, and got support from the biggest names in the dance music world. The duo, composed by Oscar Loomans and Bart Jaspers, has had their music supported by Axwell & Ingrosso, Hardwell, Fedde le Grand and many others; and they have released tracks on Revealed Recordings, Spinnin Records, Flamingo Recordings, etc, and have even collaborated with Sick Individuals, Julian Jordan and Fedde le Grand himself.

This isn’t the first mashup pack that Holl & Rush put out, having released many others celebrating their social media follower achievements. This one is significantly higher quality than the others, with tracks from many genres ranging from house, to electro house, to a bit of future house. It features FatBoy Slim’s “Praise You, Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa’s top chart hit “One Kiss”, the classic “Seven Nation Army”, and many many more that are sure to light up your playlist.

The pack is available for free download here, but you can preview it in the link down below.

About The Author

I like cars and dance music.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.