Phuture Noize will finally release a new album, and the Dj shared the tracklist on his social networks. The album will be presented at an exclusive party on June 8th.

This will be the fourth album of the one who is already a veteran in the creation of albums. The first came out with the name Music Rules the Noize, the second Phuture Propaganda and the third Pursuit Of Thunder.

A few days after celebrating the first anniversary of his most recent album, Phuture Noize announced to fans that he was already preparing the fourth with the name Black | Mirror Society. Now, the DJ and producer shares with the fans the tracklist of this future album.

Some of the songs on this album are already known to the fans, since Dj has used his performances to share some of the songs. At the Dance4Liberation festival, Phuture Noize let fans listen to United States Of Amnesia, while on the Qlimax set he shared two more songs: Black Mirror Society and Drift Away. In addition to these two, the album has 10 more exclusive songs.

On his Facebook page, Phuture Noize confessed:

“It kept me busy for 7 months, I can’t wait.”

The album will be presented at a party dedicated to its release on June 8. The event has been sold out since the early days.


About The Author


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.