Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of Don Diablo’s album, GTA brand-new EP, and tracks by Charlotte de Witte, Nora En Pure, Holly, Pegboard Nerds & lug00ber, KEVU, Marshmello and MaRLo.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks from Loco & Jam and Aweminus EPs, songs by Dubloadz, KUURO, Flosstradamus (feat. 24hrs), more EPs by Crisis Era and Retaliation, and R3HAB‘s “The Wave” (feat Lia Marie Johnson).

This week also saw the release of the new AREA21 track named “Happy, among other songs from Dyro, Tom Staar, ATTLAS, Dan Thompson vs Solis & Sean Truby, Alexander Popov, Arkham Knights, among many others!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.