The portuguese edition of Primavera Sound keeps getting better and better… The line-up has been announced and we’re speechless!

The festival has it all. This year we will have artists like Tyler, The Creator, Lorde and Asap Rocky, but also we have Jamie XX, Marcel Dettmann and Helena Hauff.

Many artists from the line-up have already been in Portugal. For example, Avalon Emerson came to Portugal last year to play at Neopop and now returns to play at Primavera Sound Porto, the same thing with Helena Hauff and Jamie XX who played at Super Bock Super Rock and NOS Alive a few years ago. Joe Goddard has been confirmed as well and will be at this year’s edition of Lisbon Dance Festival.

We can’t forget that our portuguese prodigy Moullinex will also attend the festival and don’t forget that he released a new album last year called “Hypersex”.

Last but not least, Talaboman will be there too. The duo headlined one of the many parties that Brunch Eletronik hosted last year in Lisbon and also attended Lux Frágil with our portuguese lady Inês Duarte.

Check out the rest of the line-up down below. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.