Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of albums by LAXX, Keys N Krates and Dirty South, EPs from Several Definitions and Virtual Riot, and tracks from Portuguese such as Danblast, Kura (in collaboration with Olly James) and Kevu (with Futuristic Polar Bears).

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks by Sasha, Henry Saiz, What So Not, Slushii & Marshmello, SVDDEN DEATH x Somnium Sound, SLANDER & SAYMYNAME, and Da Tweekaz.

This week also saw the release of Kaaze‘s new track (feat. Elle Vee), the collaboration between Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman and Bryan Cross & Abel The Kid, the Matisse & Sadko remix of the track “Dreamer”, “Get Out” from CHVRCHES, “Mere Anarchy” from Moby, “Obsydian” from Sunny Lax, among many others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.