Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of Envotion, Kayzo and Lane 8 albums, EPs from Mind Against and Lookas, accompanied by tracks from Holly, Claptone, HI-LO & Dada Life, Above & Beyond, Blasterjaxx & Olly James, and Code Black.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are tracks such as “Those Nights” by Dustycloud, the “Booty Time” VIP Edit by Aazar and Cesqeaux, Pegboard Nerds’ “Supersonic” (feat. Chimeric), Borgore‘s “Coco Puffs”, Wilkinson‘s “Decompression”, and “Sick Boy” by The Chainsmokers.

This week also saw the release of a new song by Arty (feat. April Bender) named “Sunrise”, “People Say” by Don Diablo (feat. Paije), “Neon” by Capa, “True Love” by Super8 & Tab (feat. Envy Monroe), among many other tracks!

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.