Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week was especially marked by the release of the new Odesza album called A Moment Apart, the new Yellow Claw collaboration with Juyen Sebulba named “DO YOU LIKE BASS?”, “My Own Hymn” by Above & Beyond, “In Bottles” by Kolsch (feat. Aurora), Oliver Heldens‘ instrumental version of “Underwater Melon”, Lewis Fautzi‘s new EP named “Degrees”, and BCee‘s new album Northpoint.

In addition you will find many more fresh songs in our playlist.
Among them are “In The Distance” by Henry Saiz, “Some People” by Mitekiss, “Run Down (Control)” by Loadstar, the collaboration between Jose De Mara and Crusy (feat. Chipper) called “Believe”, “We Can’t Give Up” from EDX, and the Q-BASE 2017 EP.

This week was also released the collaboration between 12th Planet, Barely Alive and PhaseOne called “Send It”, the acoustic version of Axwell /\ Ingrosso‘s track “More Than You Know”, “I Believe I’m Fine” by Robin Schulz and Huge, “Let Me Go” by Hailee Steinfeld and Alesso (feat. Florida Georgia Line and watt), the new Purple Haze track called “Choir 1.0” and, among others, “Raket” by Estiva.

Also to be highlighted are the release of remixes packs for the tracks “Sunny Days” by Armin van Buuren (feat. Josh Cumbee), Sam F’s “Limitless” (feat. Sophie Rose), remixes for Yellow Claw’s album Los Amsterdam, Virus (by Excision), and the release of the reworks for Christian Loffler’s album Mare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.