Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

We begin by highlighting the collaboration between Third Party, the Portuguese Pete K and Cory Lasser.
When 3 very talented names work together, it can only result in good music, and “Like This” proves that. With a very distinctive rhythmic kick, a melodic breakdown and Groove, this track will surely leave any dance floor going red!

Also this week was released another episode of the Anjunabeats Worldwide series, mixed this time by Grum.
True to the original sonorities of the series, Progressive Trance is very present in all the tracks that were handpicked by the Scotsman, making this episode a high-quality work, well in the image of everything that has the Anjunabeats stamp.

Thursday was marked by the release of “AVICI (01)”.
This Avicii‘s EP features six tracks, including collaborations with artists such as Rita Ora and Aluna George.

But Thursday was also a great day for Dubstep lovers. Dubloadz‘s debut album was finally released after a year of hard work by the American artist.
Originally the release of Dubloadz and the 9000 Ghosts was scheduled for January this year, but it was constantly postponed until Dubloadz thought it had the quality he wanted. Along the 13 tracks there are collaborations with Sullivan King, Virtual Riot and FuntCase on an album that flows as if it was a DJ set and not a cluster of tracks.

Still for Bass Music fans, Illenium released the single “Crawl Outta Love” earlier this week, announcing that his second album, called Awake, will be released on September 21, and will included this track.

But our playlist offers you so much more.
Covering from Techno releases such as new tracks by Alan Fitzpatrick or Sam Paganini, to the Hardstyle releases, with songs by D-Block & S-te-Fan or ANDY SVGE & Hardstyle Pianist, you also have at your disposal the EP “Unsaid” by Pola & Bryson, the new collaboration between HI-LO and Alok called “Alien Technology”, “Rail Breaker” by Riot Ten (feat Rico Act) and, among others, “You Can Count On It” by Genetix.

In addition, you can listen to “Part I” by the Kill The Zo project (Kill The Noise and Mat Zo), “Guamo” by Will K, remix packs of the tracks “Say Less” by Dillon Francis, “Creatures Of The Night” by Hardwell & Austin Mahone and “The Future” by San Holo (, the new track from Marshmello (feat. Khalid) “Silence”, “Elephant” from Arias, and also the new Solid Stone EP “We Are One”.

Listen to all these and other songs in our playlist!

About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.