Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

The big highlight of this week goes to Highly Sedated who released their debut album on SIZE Records, called All We Have Is Now.
Also featured is the compilation released by mau5trap to celebrate the label’s 10th anniversary, as well as the release of Volume 1 of Hardwell‘s new EP called “Hardwell & Friends”, which contains a track produced with Kura.

Throughout these 4 hours of music you will find many more tracks that will leave you mouth watering.
Rezz gave fans one more song from her album coming out next week, Simon Fava & Gregor Salto released the track “Magalenha (feat. Sergio Mendes)”, High Voltage dropped Signs Of The Apocalypse and, among many other novelties, you can listen to the new track from Skrillex (feat. Poo Bear) called “Would You Ever”.

Also this week was released the new collaboration between Snails and Space Laces “Break It Down (feat. Sam King)”, the new song by Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and David Guetta “Complicated”, a track from Slushii‘s upcoming album, A new EP from Wiwek called “Drum Nation”, “UV” from Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas, “Quest” from Super8 & Tab, BlackGummy‘s new EP “Monolith” and Fehrplay‘s “Solitary EP”.

Listen to all these songs now and add them to your playlist!

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.