Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

In a week with a lot of releases, we highlight Kura‘s new collaboration with Syzz called “Calcutta”, Carnage & Ape Drums’ “Chupacabra”, Dubfire‘s “Dust Evil”, Peter Nemeth and TNY & LUQ’s “Dreams”, The new EP of Seven Lions, the Yotto remix of the Lane 8 track “Aba”, among others.

In addition to these 5 tracks, you can listen to another 48 where there is no lack of quality.
Starting with Klangkarussell‘s “Circuits” and ending with Capa‘s “Friends”, this week’s playlist also includes releases such as “Force” from THNK‘s new EP, “Like You Love Me” by Conro & Disero (feat. Alice Springs), “BLOW UP IN YA FACE” from Quintino‘s new EP, the new Moksi & Chace (feat. Yade Lauren) track called “Lucky”, Spencer Brown‘s remix of Ilan Bluestone‘s “Frozen Ground”, and many more.

Follow our playlist and don’t miss any releases from your favorite artists!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.