Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

Before starting to talk about the playlist, we highlight the release of the new Corey James track called “Kata”, which is not yet in Spotify but you can listen and get it for free here.

In a week where several songs have been released, the great highlight goes to the Techno world. With Part II of Realm of Consciousness, Maceo Plex’ album called Solar, Lewis Fautzi‘s album called The Ascension of Mind, EPs by Marco Bailey and Miguel Bastida, and tracks by Bicep, Fehrplay, Camelphat, among others being released, the big lovers of this genre cannot be more radiant!

Continuing, you can also listen to tracks by Tom Staar, Kryder, and Oliver Heldens, including EPs from Dateless, Bassnectar, Cesqeaux and FIGHT CLVB.
We also highlight new songs from Bassjackers, Calvin Harris, Dubvision, Martin Solveig, Steve Aoki, and the new collaboration between Tiesto and KSHMR.

Finally we talk about all the major releases in the world of Trance. Armin van Buuren released his new track “Sunny Days”, Spencer Brown released his EP on Anjunabeats, NWYR (W&W) released “Voltage” as a free download, Simon Patterson‘s “Opulence” was released and among other tracks, the new single from Estiva “Unowa / Dada” came out on Statement! Recordings.

And that’s it for this week.
Follow our playlist and you will have no problem choosing what to listen to on the way to the festivals this summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.