Another week comes to a close, and as tradition demands it we have updated our Spotify playlist with this week’s releases.

This week we start our playlist with 2 tracks from Rebekah’s new album named “Fear Paralysis”, followed by Sander van Doorn’s “The Rhythm”, and “Endless” by Giolì (feat. Assia).

Between many other releases, we featured tracks from Kygo, Lucas & Steve, Tiësto & Sevenn, Kryder, Afrojack & David Guetta, Ruben de Ronde, Alexander Popov, and Jason Ross.

But that’s not all, this week The Chainsmokers released a pack of remixes for their collaboration with Coldplay. “Something Just Like This” has dominated music tops across countries and now features remixes from Alesso, Don Diablo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, R3hab, ARMNHMR and Jai Wolf.

Another artist releasing a pack of remixes was Armin van Buuren. The Trance legend featured remixes from 3 artists of his track “I Need You (feat. Olaf Blackwood)”.

Listen to our playlist below and share it with your friends!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.