This week Malaa released his 12-track mixtape under Tchami’s label, Confession.

Named ‘Illegal Mixtape‘, it features 3 singles from the masked man: ‘Bylina’, ‘Contagious’, and his new collaboration with Gerry Gonza ‘React’.
It also features new tracks by Jace Mek, Dillon Nathaniel, Maximono, Ghostea, Bellecour, Dateless, FromDropTillDawn, Skitzofrenix and Jurgensen.

Full of Deep House, Bass House and G-House, the ‘Illegal Mixtape’ is perfect to listen anywhere!
In addition, Malaa also announced a mini-tour with 6 dates, which will begin in Vancouver BC on April 27, ending in Detroit MI on May 6.

Check the mixtape and tour dates below:


About The Author


All of the article posted with this account are written by contributes and guest writers, If you wish to see your article featured email us at with the header "Guest Writer"

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.