RFM Somnii just announced that the australian duo will perform at this year’s edition.

Miriam Nervo and Olivia Nervo known as NERVO will play at the 5th edition of RFM Somnii. The australian sisters who achieved a lot of success around the world, with releases like “You’re gonna love again“, “Like Home“, with Nicky Romero and they wrote a track with Afrojack, “The Way We See The World (Tomorrowland Anthem)” and followed this with “We’re All No One” featuring Afrojack and Steve Aoki which reached number one on the UK club charts. Also, about a month ago they released a new song called “In your Arms“.

The duo are back to Portugal after playing at Museu da Carris (Lisbon) in 2013, at Nova Era Beach Party (Porto) in 2014 and last year’s edition of MEO Sudoeste.

They will join the already confirmed Mike Williams (confirmed alongside Nervo) Brennan Hart, Laidback LukeTiesto, Armin Van Buuren and others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.